Appointment of new IM-CMT Advisory Committee chair

21 Dec 2019

Following the successful application and voting by the committee members, we are delighted to announce that Dr Anita Jones and Dr Jane Wallace have been appointed to the role of joint-chair of the IM-CMT Advisory Committee with effect from Wednesday 18 December 2019. 

Tenure in office is a period of three years.

Congratulations to both Anita and Jane, we look forward to working with them in their new role.